This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Young Man in a Hurry "Stranded"

Young Man in a Hurry recently released a new single called "Stranded". According to Baron, "the riff & lyrics were written in the earliest days of the pandemic".

This single features Matt Baron (vocals and guitar), Meyer Horn (drums), Teddy Rankin-Parker (cello), David Vandervelde (drum machine and guitar), Sebastian Steinberg (bass), Macie Stewart (violin), Emma Hospelhorn (flute and vocals), and Rod Sherwood (vocals).


Fran "So Long"

Fran has released a new single called "So Long" via Fire Talk Records. This is the first new single from the Maria Jacobson fronted group since the release of their 2019 album A Private Picture.

Jacobson had this to say about the new single; "So Long is about the gulfs that form in relationships: feeling distant emotionally and then trying to correct it with physical distance. It was written in a time of a lot of solo camping. The video is inspired by my favorite escape, Real Housewives."

Fran will be performing at Thee Best Western Block Party on October 1st, and at Golden Dagger on November 16th.


Neal Francis “Very Fine, Pts. 1 & 2”

Neal Francis has released the first double single, "Very Fine, Pts. 1 & 2”, from his forthcoming EP, "Sentimental Garbage", which due out on November 18th via ATO.

You can catch Neal Francis at Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom on October 21st with Marcus King.


Divino Niño “Papelito”

Divino Niño has released the final single, “Papelito”, from their forthcoming album, Last Spa on Earth, which is due out on September 23rd via Winspear.

The new single features a contribution from Enjoy (aka Wyatt Shears of The Garden) and is accompanied by the lyric video below.

You can help Divino Niño celebrate the release of Last Spa on Earth on October 9th at Lincoln Hall with Little Jesus.


Makaya McCraven "The Fours"

Makaya McCraven has released the latest single, "The Fours", from his forthcoming album, In These Times, which is due out via International Anthem / Nonesuch / XL Recordings on September 23rd.

This new project features a wide array of highly talented musicians including Jeff Parker, Junius Paul, Brandee Younger, Lia Kohl, Macie Stewart, Zara Zaharieva, Marta Sofia Honer, Greg Ward, Irvin Pierce, Marquis Hill, Matt Gold, Greg Spero, Joel Ross, De’Sean Jones, and Rob Clearfield.


- news for musician and music pros -