This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Daydream Review

Daydream Review "Looking Glass"

Psych Pop group Daydream Review released a new single called “Looking Glass” late last month. This is primarily of the project of singer, songwriter, and guitarist Elijah Montez. On this track he is joined by Eric Black (drums), and Kaitlyn Murphy (Vocals).

You can catch Daydream Review on August 1st at Elbo Room with LAIK.


Daydream Review "Montage"

Daydream Review recently released the first single, “Montage” b/w “Then and There”, from their forthcoming LP. This is the work of the Elijah Montez (Vocals, Guitar), Christian Montez (Bass), and Brian Phillip Stewart (Drums).

Elijah Montez recently relocated from Austin to Chicago and change the name of his band band from Laissez Faire Cassette to Daydream Review. We welcome his Lo-Fi Psych Pop sounds.


- news for musician and music pros -